Formed Sunday 5th December 1976 (More...)

Nick Cash - Guitar/Vocals
Pablo Labritain - Drums

Guy Days - Guitar/Vocals
Arturo Bassick - Bass/Vocals


MESSAGE FROM 999 (21st May 2017)

999 have had to cancel their shows this week in Bristol on Friday 26th May at The Louisiana and Ramsgate on Saturday 27th May at The Elephant and Castle this is due to Pablo being unable to walk or drum because of severe arthritis in his leg. However I am going to perform Nick Cash solo shows at both Bristol and Ramsgate and I'll be playing all the 999 favourites.

We are very sorry indeed for any disappointment and inconvenience caused and we hope that Pablo will be on the mend soon.

Nick Cash & 999

Shows in Bristol & Ramsgate cancelled

High ener, ener, energy plan is the home of the OFFICIAL 999 web site.
To book 999 for live gigs etc. click here to contact Arturo

Site design: Revision Software



In Association with